About Us

Board of Trustees

Jacquelyn Jackson, Chair
Chair Jacquelyn Jackson was appointed by Montgomery County Commissioners to the Board of Trustees for a second time in June 2012. She previously served on the ADAMHS Board from 2007-2010. Jackson is a retired Dayton Municipal Court Administrator. Prior to that she served as Dayton Municipal Court Chief Probation Officer. She holds a Masters of Science with specialization in criminal justice from Xavier University in Cincinnati. She is a member of the Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority.

James Newby, Vice Chair
Shallon Coleman
Judy Cook
Caroline Gentry
Michael McKewen
Margaret Patterson
Jeffrey Startzman
Anthony Whitmore
Clarence Williams

Meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of the month.
Click on a date to view the minutes.

January 23, 2019 February 27, 2019
March 27, 2019 April 24, 2019
May 22, 2019 June 26, 2019 July 24, 2019 August - NO MEETING
September 25, 2019 October 23, 2019 November 20, 2019 December 18, 2019