html menu by

ADAMHS  Facebook Page
 Contact Information
Montgomery County ADAMHS

409 E. Monument Avenue, Suite 102
Dayton, OH 45402-1226

Main Phone: (937) 443-0416
Crisis Line: (937)-224-4646

Fax: (937) 461-2204

Client Rights: (937) 853-4307
Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Help lines are open 24 Hours a day
*Open during normal business
weekdays, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Samaritan CrisisCare
(937) 224-4646
Suicide Prevention
(937) 226-0818
Client Rights Advocate*
(937) 853-4307
Staff Extensions & E-Mail

Staff Organizational Chart

Executive Office Division (Back to top of page)
Extension 100
Helen Jones-Kelley, Executive Director
Extension 137
Ann Stevens, Public Information Officer
Extension 108
Lynn Voisard, Executive Administrative Assistant
Extension 136
Joe Bullock, Social Marketing Coordinator / Evaluator
Extension 142
Kristin Smith, Contract Administrator and Special Assistant to E.D.
Prevention and Early Intervention Division (Back to top of page)
Extension 104
Andrea Hoff, Director of Prevention and Early Intervention Division
Extension 121
Ashley Mack, Program Coordinator - Prevention
Extension 141
Cindy Mockabee,  Project Director Children Matter! Montgomery County
Training and Education Division (Back to top of page)
Extension 103
Jennifer Cox, Director of Training
Extension 145
Rochele' Burnette, Program Coordinator
Extension 127
Carrie Rogge, Program Coordinator
Extension 124
Sandra Speed, Program Coordinator
Extension 146
Sheena Duncan, Program Coordinator
Treatment and Supportive Services Division (Back to top of page)
Extension 131
Jodi Long, Director of Treatment and Supportive Services
Extension 107
Jayne Jones-Smith, Program Coordinator - Client Rights
Extension 126
Pam Stanley, Program Coordinator - Housing
Extension 125
Beverly Tanamachi, Program Coordinator - Utilization Review
Extension 114
Su-Ann Newport, Program Coordinator - Certification and Standards
Extension 128
Jennifer Hochdoefer, Forensic Program Coordinator - Forensic Monitor
Extension 113
Andrew Sokolnicki, Program Coordinator - Research/Fiscal
Extension 116
Brent Barrow, SOAR Specialist
Business Operations Division (Back to top of page)
Extension 110
Jonathan Parks, Chief Financial Officer, Director of Business Operations
Extension 117
Brian Sanders, Management Analyst
Extension 118
Rita Pinti, Financial Specialist
Extension 106
Fred Tatum, Manager of Information Systems
Extension 122
John Weber, Network/Web/Security/Systems Administrator
Administrative Services Division (Back to top of page)
Extension 123
Andrea Doolittle, Director of Administrative Services
Extension 100
Karryn Hummons, Receptionist / Secretary
Extension 105
Ebony Gates, Administrative Secretary
Extension 144
Connie Harris, Administrative Secretary
Extension 134
Lynette Toliver, Claims Analyst
Extension 130
Melody Brackney, Claims Analyst
Extension 120
Malinda Chaney, Research Evaluation Specialist
Contract Employees (Back to top of page)
Extension 115
Dr. Neil Dunsieth
Chief Clinical Officer
Extension 101
Beverly Stewart, Esq., LISW
Legal Counsel
Extension 139
Allison Sharer
Prevention Coordinator
ADAMHS Fax Numbers (Back to top of page)
General Fax - (937) 461-2204
Information Systems Department - (937) 853-4353
Claims and Enrollment Department - (937) 853-4354
Civil Commitment / Probate Court Department - (937) 853-4355
Hospital / Forensic Department - (937) 853-4356
Human Resources Department - (937) 853-4323